you are here -> home -> sales & marketing -> sales team
 
 
  About us  
  Publish with JKF  
  Pre-Press Services  
  Sales & Marketing  
  Scholarships  
  Browse Catalogue  
 
 
  Grounds / conference halls  
  News & Events  
  Downloads  
  Tenders  
  Careers  
  FAQs  
  Contact us  
  Partners / Stakeholders  
 
 
 
 

Sales Team

 
  You can reach our sales team on the following contacts:  
 
       
  Region   Sales person
1.
Nairobi-HQ   David Atieli, 0722-677473, datieli@jkf.co.ke
2.
Nairobi-HQ   Nelson Oloo, 0710-916738, noloo@jkf.co.ke
3.
Nairobi-Kijabe BDC   Jane Mboya, 0726-550002, jmboya@jkf.co.ke
4.
Coast  

Geoffrey Lijoodi, 0722-591129, glijoodi@jkf.co.ke

5.
Coast/Lower Eastern  

Moses Kaara , 0722-649866, mkaara@jkf.co.ke

6.
Lower Eastern   Patrick Nyaga Mworia , 0724-168182, pmworia@jkf.co.ke
7.
Upper Eastern   Paul Kinoti, 0722-965873, pthuranira@jkf.co.ke
8.
North Nyanza  

Andrew Musungu, 0721-297649, amusungu@jkf.co.ke

9.

South Nyanza

  Tobias Lule Juma, 0723-525338, tlule@jkf.co.ke
10.
South Rift  

Geoffrey Too, 0722-737213, gtoo@jkf.co.ke

11.
North Rift   Patrick Wakaya K'odieny, 0721-888969, pwakaya@jkf.co.ke
12.
Western   Zebedeo Matoke, 0720-546937, zmatoke@jkf.co.ke
13.
Central   Monica Wang'ombe, 0722-260651, mwangombe@jkf.co.ke
       
 
            contact the distributor for your region


 


 

home
| about us | FAQs | contact us | JKFSBA | staff email | like us on Facebook

Copyright © The Jomo Kenyatta Foundation. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions of use
To report a broken link or missing picture, email webmaster